Decade meet

(For 2007 Passout Batch)

ContaCt Details

 

 

Organizing Secretaries:

 

S.No

Incharge

Phone No

Email id

1

Dr.R.Baskar- Advisor

9842294264

erbaskar@kongu.ac.in

2

Ms.S.Gomathi-Secretary

9865270970

sgomathi@kongu.ac.in

3

Mr.T.Pradeep – Joint Secretary (G)

9944062686

pradeep@kongu.ac.in

4

Mr.R.Naveenkumar – Joint Secretary (G)

9790267674

naveenmech@kongu.ac.in

 

Office Bearers:

 

S.No

Incharge

Phone No

Email id

1

Dr.S.Karunakaran-Treasurer

9488341313

karunakarans@kongu.ac.in

 

 

Departmental Coordinators:

 

S.no

Coordinator

Department

Phone No

Email id

1

Mr.P.Dineshkumar

Civil

9842060648

dinucivil@kongu.ac.in

2

Mr.M.Harikrishnakumar

Mechanical

9715808222

harikrishnamech@kongu.ac.in

3

Mr.S.K.Thangarasu

Mechatronics

9442783338

thangarasu@kongu.ac.in

4

Ms.S.Sasikala

ECE

9952514913

sasikalas@kongu.ac.in

5

Mr.D.Vijayanand

IT

9942013143

erovijay@kongu.ac.in

6

Dr.R.S.Mohana

CSE

8012187005

mohanapragash@kongu.ac.in

7

Mr.S.Chandresekar

EEE

9842888846

chakeibk@kongu.ac.in

8

Dr.R.Subasri

E& I

9965527506

soamisuba@kongu.ac.in

9

Mr.C.Gomadurai

Chemical

9443029421

cg@kongu.ac.in

10

Ms.A.Sangeetha

FT

9942357599

asangeetha.ft@kongu.ac.in

11

Ms.P.Gokulabrintha

BSc CT

9865805218

brintha@kongu.ac.in

12

Mr.G.R.Sreekanth

MSc CT

9952574455

grsreekanth@kongu.ac.in

13

Ms.S.Hemalatha

MCA

9786266777

hemalatha@kongu.ac.in

14

Dr.T. Mohanasundaram

MBA

9655855677

tms@kongu.ac.in

 

Login

MENU