Department Coordinators


Mr. P. Dinesh kumar

Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Email: dinucivil@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 9842060648


Mr. M. Harikrishnakumar

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Email: harikrishnamech@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 9715808222

Mr. S. K. Thangarasu

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechatronics Engineering
Email: thangarasu@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 9942783338


Mr. R. Nithyaprakash

Assistant Professor
Department of Mechatronics Engineering
Email: nithyaprakash.mts@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 9944586397


Dr. S. Sasikala

Assistant Professor
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Email: sasikalas@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 9952514913


Dr. R. S. Mohana

Assistant Professor(SRG)
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Email: mohanapragash@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 8012187005


Ms. D. Deepa

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Email: deepa@kongu.ac.in, deepa.cse@kongu.edu
Mob: 9952784664,7868040150

Mr. D. Vijay Anand

Assistant Professor
Department of Information Technology
Email: erovijay@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 9942013143


Dr. M. Sivachitra

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Email: sivachitra@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 8344402476


Mr. P. Tamilarasu

Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Email: tamilarasu@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 9865255912


Dr. R. Subasri

Professor
Department of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
Email: soamisuba@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 9965527506


Dr. N. Mahesh

Assistant Professor
Department of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
Email: mahesh@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 9944197349

D.Revathi

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering
Email: revathichem@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 9487505959

Ms. A. Sangeetha

Assistant Professor
Department of Food Technology
Email: asangeetha.ft@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 9942357599

Ms. P. Gokila Brindha

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Technology - UG
Email: brindha@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 9865805218

Dr. G. R. Sreekanth

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Technology - PG
Email: grsreekanth@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 9952574455


Ms. S. Hemalatha

Assistant Professor
Master of Computer Applications
Email: hemalatha@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 9786266777


Dr. P. Karthikeyan

Assistant Professor
Department of Management Studies
Email: ptp_karthi@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 9843641321

K. S . Karthi Vinith

Assistant Professor
Automobile Engineering
Email: karthivinith.auto@kongu.ac.in
Mob: 8754254671